Contact

Paleisstraat 1a
8500 Kortrijk
0475/81 97 60
info@psychotherapiecontour.be

Estelle Delbart
0496/15 42 66
estelle.delbart@psychotherapiecontour.be

Bo Sintobin
0472/24 02 38
bo.sintobin@psychotherapiecontour.be

John Deloof
0472/89 62 70
john.deloof@psychotherapiecontour.be

Sofie Hugelier
0472/67 20 20
sofie.hugelier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Charlotte Parmentier
0479/33 67 94
charlotte.parmentier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Mauro Kerckhof
0479/67 70 99
mauro.kerckhof@psychotherapiecontour.be

Adelien Turcq
0497/67 30 29
adelien.turcq@psychotherapiecontour.be

Marlies Opsomer
0484/89 36 76
marlies.opsomer@psychotherapiecontour.be

Stephanie Coorevits
0472/96 60 08
stephanie.coorevits@psychotherapiecontour.be

Contactformulier