Contact

Minister Liebaertlaan 43
8500 Kortrijk
0475/81 97 60
info@psychotherapiecontour.be

Estelle Delbart
0496/15 42 66
estelle.delbart@psychotherapiecontour.be

Bo Sintobin
0472/24 02 38
bo.sintobin@psychotherapiecontour.be

John Deloof
0472/89 62 70
john.deloof@psychotherapiecontour.be

Sofie Hugelier
0472/67 20 20
sofie.hugelier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Marieke De Smet
0473/80 90 52
marieke.de.smet@psychotherapiecontour.be

Griet Decroos
0486/44 80 89
griet.decroos@psychotherapiecontour.be

Eveline Jonnaert
0478/11 10 18
eveline.jonnaert@psychotherapiecontour.be

Contactformulier