Contact

Paleisstraat 1a
8500 Kortrijk
0475/81 97 60
info@psychotherapiecontour.be

Estelle Delbart
0496/15 42 66
estelle.delbart@psychotherapiecontour.be

Bo Sintobin
0472/24 02 38
bo.sintobin@psychotherapiecontour.be

John Deloof
0472/89 62 70
john.deloof@psychotherapiecontour.be

Sofie Hugelier
0472/67 20 20
sofie.hugelier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Charlotte Parmentier
0479/33 67 94
charlotte.parmentier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Adelien Turcq
0497/67 30 29
adelien.turcq@psychotherapiecontour.be

Stephanie Coorevits
0472/96 60 08
stephanie.coorevits@psychotherapiecontour.be

Emma Dejonghe
0475/66 59 80
emma.dejonghe@psychotherapiecontour.be

Nina Verstraete
0474/70 01 49
nina.verstraete@psychotherapiecontour.be

Fien Vandamme
0479/65.15.87
fien.vandamme@psychotherapiecontour.be

Kelly Vercaigne
0460/94 80 17
kelly.vercaigne@psychotherapiecontour.be

Nele Lefevere
0485/60 83 04
nele.lefevere@psychotherapiecontour.be

Sophie Aelterman
0487/42 91 79
sophie.aelterman@psychotherapiecontour.be