Contact

Paleisstraat 1a
8500 Kortrijk
0475/81 97 60
info@psychotherapiecontour.be

Estelle Delbart
0496/15 42 66
estelle.delbart@psychotherapiecontour.be

Bo Sintobin
0472/24 02 38
bo.sintobin@psychotherapiecontour.be

John Deloof
0472/89 62 70
john.deloof@psychotherapiecontour.be

Sofie Hugelier
0472/67 20 20
sofie.hugelier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Charlotte Parmentier
0479/33 67 94
charlotte.parmentier@psychotherapiecontour.be

Adelien Turcq
0497/67 30 29
adelien.turcq@psychotherapiecontour.be

Marlies Opsomer
0484/89 36 76
marlies.opsomer@psychotherapiecontour.be

Stephanie Coorevits
0472/96 60 08
stephanie.coorevits@psychotherapiecontour.be

Fien Himpe
0495/92 76 75
fien.himpe@psychotherapiecontour.be

Ann Van Veirdeghem
0485/00 21 90
ann.van.veirdeghem@psychotherapiecontour.be

Isabel Tremerie
0478/73 80 43
isabel.tremerie@psychotherapiecontour.be

Emma Dejonghe
0475/66 59 80
emma.dejonghe@psychotherapiecontour.be

Contactformulier